Thoughts to ponder on, this weekend…SATIRE

Smartass Cat

Smartass Cat

Since I’m going to be somewhat busy this weekend, doing….STUFF, I figured I’d leave you with a few reminders and thoughts; which I might have left out yesterday, but found today!  So continue reading while I get back to my newspaper!

Sometimes you can’t make this stuff up!  Just saying…. 🙂

Attention Dumb Ass Day!

Attention Dumb Ass Day!

Give em a break we all need some love!

The average weekend to do list!

The average weekend to do list!

Check off that weekend list, or someone might not get a happy stickerrrrrrr!

I can drink and laugh at the same time!

I can drink and laugh at the same time!

Who said you can’t have your cake and eat it too??

Goes back to my weekend theory of lask week.

Goes back to my weekend theory of last week.

Per popular demand, I declare….we add another day to the weekend!!  All in favor, say-  AYE!!!

Kat~

About magyarok27

Just ask.....
This entry was posted in Humor and Satire and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thoughts to ponder on, this weekend…SATIRE

Please leave a reply

