Vacation Reminder for July 15-29th, 2013

Vacation reminder July 15, 2013

Vacation Reminder July 15, 2013

An additional reminder for those that did not read the weekly wrap…..”Here’s your sign!”  In other words I’m exhausted, I have a lot of decisions to make, need to catch some rays, my b-day is coming up this month and just cause I can!  🙂  Unless something unexpected comes up I should be back to blogging by the end of the month.  FYI I will also be taking off about 4-5 day for a belated birthday trip in September.  I’m pondering on setting up a “feedback” section to cover that time frame; that is if my attention span allows it. 🙂  As I before stated, I am trying to pre post blog entries, so you won’t get too bored in y absence.

Kat-

P.S.S.  Weekly satirical posts schedules for the following weeks/

About magyarok27

Just ask.....
Image | This entry was posted in Hungary Cultural Events, Travel News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vacation Reminder for July 15-29th, 2013

  1. Have a great break.x

Please leave a reply

