A Special Boldog Szuletesnapot to my Mom and Grandfather!

Boldog Szuletesnapot Mom and Grandpa!  The reason I say that is because today is not only my birthday, but my mothers and her father’s, my grandfather.  That is three generations born on the same day!!  In light of that I have prepared a special gallery to celebrate the occasion.  Love you both!  Kati~

About magyarok27

Just ask.....
Gallery | This entry was posted in Hungary Cultural Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to A Special Boldog Szuletesnapot to my Mom and Grandfather!

  1. Happy Birthday. WOW 3 on the same day. That is very interesting.

  2. Happy Birthday. Lovely photos to mark a special day and a very unusual occurrence. I wonder what the odds are on that.x

  3. draliman says:

    What are the odds!
    Happy birthday 🙂

  4. Happy Birthday!! Such a special day to be shared by three generations. May your wishes come true and God bless.

  5. Happy Birthday! And most special, to have so much family to share the date with!!!

  6. katalin temesvari says:

    I also thank you for the b day wish and want to extend it to you, Hope you had a wonderful B day, Love, mom.

Please leave a reply

